Recent Winners

Checking to see if you won or who all has won!  Please navigate through the pages to find the raffle you are interested in and who won.

Winners of the Ride into Summer Raffle!

July 1- Tony Nitti: Browning Maxus Ultimate II DU Shotgun of the Year

July 2- Derrick Teberg/ Amanda Roggenkamp: YETI Roadie

July 3- Brian Larson: Magnum Research Baby Desert Eagle III 9mm

July 4- Axeen Armstrong: Tristar Viper Max

July 5- Box Dow: Weatherby 18i

July 6- Jim Leuer: Busch Light LED Sign

July 7- Kyle Thaemlitz: NAA Anti Venom Snake Skin Boot

July 8- Mikale Gustafson- YETI Roadie Cooler

July 9- Justin Heinze- Kimber 1911 HOY

July 10- Kara Rhoades: Weatherby Element 20 ga

July 11- Scott Sorenson: Optima V2

July 12- Lucas Swedberg: Stoeger Condor Longfowler

Winners of the Fire and Ice Raffle!  They are in order of winners and the ticket number is listed.  Thank you all for your support!

18 Craig Klein

538 Karla Stone

123 Katie Anderson

7 Tina Werner

415 Mike Satler

107 Mark Schumacher

287 Derek Knati

133 Chris Hogan

122 Stefen Bedel

373 Nathan Schara

67 Wadih fakhouri

215 Randy Eastling

Winners of the Great Gun Giveaway at the State Trap Shoot!

Mike Hambrick

Michelle Nornberg